Contact Us

Bountiful City Police Department

805 S. Main Street, Bountiful, Utah 84010

Emergency Dial: 9-1-1

Non-Emergency Dial: 801-298-6000

Administration

Chief Tom Ross 801-298-6015  
Chief of Police 801-309-9652 (Cell) ross@bountifulutah.gov
Asst. Chief Edward Biehler    
Assistant Chief of Police 801-298-6037 biehler@bountifulutah.gov
Lieutenant Dave Edwards    
Patrol and Communications 801-298-6010 edwards@bountifulutah.gov
Lieutenant Troy Killian    
Investigations 801-298-6016 killian@bountifulutah.gov
Kathy Lovoi    
Administrative Assistant 801-298-6005 lovoi@bountifulutah.gov


Investigations

Sergeant    
Detectives    
Julie Feigleson    
Evidence 801-298-6023 jfeigleson@bountifulutah.gov
POP Detectives    
Problem Oriented Policing 801-298-6048  


Operations

Donna Walters       
Dispatch Supervisor 801-298-6256 walters@bountifulutah.gov
Desiree Lund    
Records Supervisor 801-298-6051 dlund@bountifulutah.gov
Dispatch    
Police, Fire, Medical 801-298-6000  
Records    
Police Records 801-298-6056 policerecords@bountifulutah.gov

 

School Resource Officers

Officer Nate Gundersen    
Viewmont High School 801-402-4370 ngundersen@bountifulutah.gov
Officer Chris Witte    
Bountiful High School 801-402-3920 cwitte@bountifulutah.gov

 

Webmaster - socialmediateam@bountifulutah.gov 

The Bountiful City Police Department is seeking insight through the eyes of our customer; the citizens we serve. Please take a few moments to complete this survey. The information gathered will be utilized to improve our performance and provide recognition for exceptional service. The survey is intended to be anonymous.

Thank you for taking the time to provide this important feedback regarding our performance.