Contact Us

Bountiful City Police Department

805 S. Main Street, Bountiful, Utah 84010

Emergency Dial: 9-1-1

Non-Emergency Dial: 801-298-6000

Administration

Chief Tom Ross 801-298-6015  
Chief of Police 801-309-9652 (Cell) ross@bountifulutah.gov
Asst. Chief Edward Biehler    
Assistant Chief of Police 801-298-6037 biehler@bountifulutah.gov
Lieutenant Dave Edwards    
Patrol and Communications 801-298-6010 edwards@bountifulutah.gov
Lieutenant Troy Killian    
Investigations 801-298-6016 killian@bountifulutah.gov
Kathy Lovoi    
Administrative Assistant 801-298-6005 lovoi@bountifulutah.gov


Investigations

Sergeant    
Shane Alexander 801-298-6013 salexander@bountifulutah.gov
Julie Feigleson    
Evidence 801-298-6023 jfeigleson@bountifulutah.gov
POP Detectives    
Problem Oriented Policing 801-298-6048 jjoubert@bountifulutah.gov


Operations

Donna Walters       
Dispatch Supervisor 801-298-6256 walters@bountifulutah.gov
Desiree Lund    
Records Supervisor 801-298-6051 dlund@bountifulutah.gov
Dispatch    
Police, Fire, Medical 801-298-6000  
Records    
Police Records 801-298-6056 policerecords@bountifulutah.gov

 

School Resource Officers

Officer Ashley Horne    
Viewmont High School 801-402-4370 ahorne@bountifulutah.gov
Officer James Nielsen    
Bountiful High School 801-402-3920 jnielsen@bountifulutah.gov

 

Webmaster - socialmediateam@bountifulutah.gov 

If you would like to send us a message about our performance please use the form below.  You can remain anonymous if you wish.  Be sure to include your contact information if you want us to reply.