Contact Us

Bountiful City Police Department

805 S. Main Street, Bountiful, Utah 84010

Emergency Dial: 9-1-1

Non-Emergency Dial: 801-298-6000

Administration

Chief Edward Biehler 801-298-6037 biehler@bountiful.gov
Chief of Police    
Asst. Chief Dave Edwards 801-298-6010 edwards@bountiful.gov
Assistant Chief of Police    
Lieutenant David Gill 801-298-6050 dgill@bountiful.gov
Investigations    
Lieutenant Troy Killian 801-298-6016  killian@bountiful.gov
Patrol    
Kathy Lovoi 801-298-6005 lovoi@bountiful.gov
Administrative Assistant    


Investigations

Sergeant    
Shane Alexander 801-298-6013 salexander@bountiful.gov
Priscilla Ipina    
Evidence 801-298-6023 pipina@bountiful.gov
POP Detectives    
Problem Oriented Policing 801-298-6152  


Operations

Donna Walters       
Dispatch Supervisor 801-298-6256 walters@bountiful.gov
Desiree Lund    
Records Supervisor 801-298-6051 dlund@bountiful.gov
Dispatch    
Police, Fire, Medical 801-298-6000  
Records    
Police Records 801-298-6056 policerecords@bountiful.gov

 

School Resource Officers

Officer Cody Ingle    
Viewmont High School 801-402-4370

cingle@bountiful.gov

Officer James Nielsen    

Bountiful High School

801-402-3920 jnielsen@bountiful.gov

 

Webmaster - socialmediateam@bountiful.gov